Testing Testing one, two, three….

Hey Peeps,

Ok, so obviously I’m new at this whole blog thing, And not to sound creepy but i can see how many people read it and stuff…not like I know where you are or anything! So, its not THAT creepy! Anyways, I have been noticing that I kinda have a fair amount of “hits” is that what it called in the blogging world? even people in Germany are checking out my stuff….gotta say, that is cool….does it translate?! huh, I wonder….Anyways, what I am wondering is should I kinda have one post a week? or, do I just write as the mood strikes?

I have a few things to mention some are buckle over and pee your pants funny and others are just shake your head and wonder if I am serious…. so I guess I am just trying to figure out what to do…..

now i bet you are wondering about said stories I have mentioned…..well, that is on the way! trust me you don’t want to miss it!

peace out!

A

About princessalesha

I'm a mom to 4 crazy busy but super awesome kids. I have been married for almost 10 years to my best friend and hottest guy I know! I love to sing, i love laughing and being with my family and my friends. I truly have the best friends in the world! I believe that "what goes around comes around" and "if you want to have friends, be friendly!"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Testing Testing one, two, three….

  1. Melanie says:

    It is best to commit to having a post a week, a lot of followers can get into the routine of knowing when to check your blog and look forward to a new post being published.

Leave a Reply

